News

Company News Industry Trends Common news

Guangdong Power Grid: Suspend the subsidy of all renewable energy projects, and transfer funds after the financial funds are allocated

Number of clicks:702018-07-26 22:20:18 source: Guangdong Sinpo New Materials Co.,Ltd

Recently, the Guangdong Power Grid Corporation met to clarify that “for renewable energy projects (including wind power, biomass power generation, and photovoltaic power generation) within the scope of the company, from the date of notification, before receiving the subsidy funds allocated by the state, Monthly electricity price (including desulfurization, denitrification, dust removal) will be paid according to the benchmark price of coal-fired units, and the subsidy funds will be suspended. After receiving the subsidy funds from the financial department, the funds will be transferred. The notice has not yet been issued, but the content of the document has been communicated through the meeting.

From the above notice, not only new projects, but also renewable energy projects in Guangdong Province, including the stock of distributed photovoltaic power plants, will not receive subsidies from the grid companies, but need to wait for the country with the ground photovoltaic power plants. Unified disbursement of the Renewable Energy Development Fund.

It is worth noting that, affected by the 531 New Deal, most areas will not be able to obtain state subsidies for new projects. Guangdong Power Grid Co., Ltd. not only included incremental projects, but also suspended the subsidies for distributed PV power plants that should have been advanced.

In the "Emergency Notice of the Comprehensive Department of the National Energy Administration on Doing a Good Job in Photovoltaic Power Generation" issued by the National Energy Administration on June 20, "all localities and power grid enterprises should continue to do a good job in grid connection of photovoltaic power generation projects according to laws and regulations. The work of (generation) filing and local subsidy advancement shall not be stopped without authorization for the project to be included in the scale of state subsidy construction."




The original is as follows:
Each unit:
According to the "Notice of the National Development and Reform Commission on Improving the Electricity Price Policy for Onshore Wind Power and Photovoltaic Power Generation" (Development and Reform Price [2015] No. 3044) and other documents, the on-grid price of renewable Energy projects in the local coal-fired units benchmarks on-grid tariffs ( Within the part of desulfurization, denitrification and dust removal, it is settled by the local political power grid, and the higher part is subsidized by the National Renewable Energy Development Fund. In view of the fact that the company has not received the subsidies for renewable energy subsidies allocated by the state, in order to further strictly implement the National Development and Reform Commission and other policies, and fulfill the responsibility for the transfer of renewable energy subsidy funds , the research determines that the renewable energy projects within the scope of our company (including wind power generation, biomass p Ower generation, photovoltaic power generation), from the date of notification, before the company has not received the subsidy funds allocated by the state, the monthly electricity price (including desulfurization, denitrification, dust removal) is paid according to the benchmark of coal- Fired units. The electricity fee will be suspended and the subsidy fund will be suspended. After receiving the subsidy funds from the financial department, the funds will be transferred.

The official plan will be issued later. All units are requested to fill in the amount of the fund plan reduction in August due to the suspension of the subsidy fund before 3 pm today. The provincial company will unify the fund plan reduction and processing. For your cooperation.

Next:Trade barriers start India's solar demand in the second half of 2018 or below 3.5GW

新闻中心

公司新闻 行业动态 常见新闻

广东电网:暂停垫支所有可再生能源项目补贴资金,待财政资金下拨后转付

点击数:1692018-07-26 22:20:18 来源: 广东圣帕集团

日前,广东省电网公司开会明确“对于该公司所属范围内的可再生能源项目(包括风力发电、生物质发电、光伏发电),自通知日起,在未收到国家下拨的补贴资金前,每月按燃煤机组标杆上网电价(含脱硫、脱硝、除尘)支付电费,暂停垫支补贴资金,待收到财政下拨的补贴资金后再做转付”。目前该通知还未下发,但已通过会议传达文件内容。


从上述通知来看,不仅是新建项目,包括存量分布式光伏电站在内的位于广东省的可再生能源项目都将无法收到电网公司垫付的补贴,而是需要与地面光伏电站一同等待国家可再生能源发展基金的统一拨付。


值得注意的是,受531新政影响,大部分地区明确新建项目将无法获得国家补贴。而广东电网公司此次不仅将增量项目纳入其中,也暂停了本该由其垫付的存量分布式光伏电站补贴。


在6月20日国家能源局下发的《国家能源局综合司关于做好光伏发电相关工作的紧急通知》中曾要求“各地、各电网企业应依法依规继续做好光伏发电项目并网、(代)备案和地方补贴垫付等工作,不得以项目未纳入国家补贴建设规模范围为由擅自停止”。




原文如下:
各单位:
根据《国家发展改革委关于完善陆上风电、光伏发电上网标杆电价政策的通知》(发改价格〔2015〕3044号)等文件规定,可再生能源项目上网电价在当地燃煤机组标杆上网电价(含脱硫、脱硝、除尘)以内部分,由当地省级电网结算,高出部分通过国家可再生能源发展基金予以补贴。鉴于公司暂未收到国家拨付的可再生能源补贴资金,为进一步严格执行国家发改委等政策,履行可再生能源补贴资金的转付责任,经研究决定,对于我公司所属范围内的可再生能源项目(包括风力发电、生物质发电、光伏发电),自通知日起,在我公司未收到国家下拨的补贴资金前,每月按燃煤机组标杆上网电价(含脱硫、脱硝、除尘)支付电费,暂停垫支补贴资金,待收到财政下拨的补贴资金后再做转付。
正式通知稍后下发。现请各单位于今天下午3点前填报由于暂停垫支补贴资金导致8月资金计划调减金额,省公司将统一进行资金计划调减处理,谢谢配合。

下一篇:贸易壁垒启动 印度2018下半年光伏需求或低于3.5GW