News

Company News Industry Trends Common news

531 PV latest policy interpretation

Number of clicks:1212018-07-26 22:19:46 source: 光伏盒子学堂

On June 1st, many PV people were still immersed in the memories of childhood happy times. A paper document issued by the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Finance and the Energy Bureau jointly issued a notice on matters related to photovoltaic power generation in 2018. Turn this Children's Day into a "children's robbery."

Strict policy is like pouring a cold water on the head of a photovoltaic person, directly turning the hot summer into a few cold winters. I believe that many PV people have no sleep overnight.


 
The interpretation of policy content mainly has the following five aspects:

1. According to the actual development of the industry, the construction scale of ordinary photovoltaic power stations (ground power stations) in 2018 will not be arranged. In the past, some provinces that have already allocated indicators have been assigned. According to the spirit of the new notice, the indicators will be abolished and waiting for new documents to be issued.

2. From June 1st, the on-grid tariff of the newly-operated (integrated grid) photovoltaic power station will be reduced by 0.05 yuan per kWh (the standard on-grid price of the first-, second-, and third-class resource areas will be adjusted to 0.5 yuan per kWh respectively). , 0.6 yuan, 0.7 yuan), using the "spontaneous use, surplus power online" mode of distributed photovoltaic power generation projects, the full power tariff subsidy standard reduced by 0.05 yuan (subsidy standard of 0.32 yuan per kWh). The distributed photovoltaic power generation adopting the “full amount of Internet access” mode is managed by ordinary power stations. This kind of project can only be transferred to the self-use surplus power and then queued to enter the 2019 subsidy scale. The frequency of adjusting subsidy tariffs in the future may increase, no longer a one-year adjustment.

3. The distributed photovoltaic project has only 10GW of indicator scale this year. In view of the 8.75GW of grid-connected photovoltaics from January to April 2018, by May 31, the 10GW indicator has basically been used up. This year, all distributed PVs in China will have no “subsidized” indicators. There are only three options for projects that have been filed before May 31 (inclusive) and have been started but not connected to the grid:
(1) Local provincial subsidies support

(2) Waiting for next year's indicators

(3) Do not subsidize

Those distributed photovoltaic projects that are under construction or built into the grid will not be able to enter the subsidy list until June 1st, 2018 (but still can be queued for the subsidy scale in 2019), and the revenue of the power station will inevitably be very unfavorable. influences. In the face of the responsibility of the owner of the power station, the EPC installer explained that this is a force majeure of changes in national policies. (Although this owner is not necessarily acceptable)

4. The state supports photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects and maintains the electricity price of photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects unchanged. The benchmark PV price of village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation power stations (0.5 MW and below) remains unchanged (0.65 yuan per kWh for a resource area, 0.75 yuan for a second-class resource area, and 0.85 yuan for a third-class resource area). Poverty alleviation is a political task, and subsidized electricity prices are subject to special protection.

5. Household PV is also distributed. From June 1st to 2018, the state will no longer arrange household indicators with subsidies. The subsidized household project indicators will wait until 2019. Before May 31, 2018, photovoltaic power plants that have been connected to the grid will still implement the original electricity price subsidy standard and enjoy 20 years of subsidies without worrying too much.

In fact, the state has issued a warning signal long before the new policy is introduced. The National Energy Administration held a press conference on April 24th. Director Li Chuangjun mentioned the scale control of 10GW photovoltaic projects. Although it did not directly indicate that it was a “distributed indicator scale”, it also gave everyone a “vaccination” in advance.

However, this policy change has left most PV people unprepared and has not been prepared for a little. On May 31, the Energy Bureau convened a meeting of officials of relevant units at 10 am, and formed a policy document and stamped it in the afternoon. The action was fast and the efficiency was high. It can be seen that the energy authorities have a clear determination and determination to this regulation. .

The shortage of the National Renewable Energy Fund and the arrears of subsidies are serious, and it has always been the "Sword of Damocles" hanging over the top of the photovoltaic industry. But too many people choose to ignore or deliberately avoid it. But the problem always exists, and after all, we still have to find a solution.

Because distributed PV subsidies are in the top position among the national subsidy distribution sequences. The country has not had scale restrictions and control measures, and the low installed cost of the photovoltaic industry, high electricity price subsidies, and high profits have made many other industry people flock to the photovoltaic industry. The scale of distributed PV installations has been “savagely growing”. In 2017, the installed capacity was 19.44GW, a year-on-year increase of 3.7 times. The subsidy gap, which has already been insufficient, has further increased, and the country has to start a new round of regulation.

Since the beginning of 2018, many national policy researchers, industry experts and industry association leaders have expressed their views on various occasions: they are not particularly optimistic about the new installed capacity of the photovoltaic industry this year, and feel that the photovoltaic industry needs to cool down. However, due to the outbreak of distributed PV last year, these sounds were ignored by everyone intentionally or unintentionally.

Many PV companies are still optimistic and confident about the expected installed capacity of China's PV in 2018. They have set up factories in various places and increased their production capacity. I don’t know that the big stick of macroeconomic regulation has been lifted up and then dropped. With the introduction of this new regulation and control policy, there will be no installed installation of distributed photovoltaics after June 1, which means that the scale of new installations nationwide will be greatly reduced in 2018. The "winter" of distributed photovoltaics is here!

Next:By 2023, the solar backplane will reach a market size of 2.4 billion US dollars.

新闻中心

公司新闻 行业动态 常见新闻

531光伏最新政策解读

点击数:2742018-07-26 22:19:46 来源: 光伏盒子学堂


6月1日,不少光伏人还沉浸追忆童年快乐时光的回忆当中时,国家发改委、财政部、能源局三部委联合下发的一纸文件《关于2018年光伏发电有关事项的通知》,直接把这个儿童节变成了“儿童劫”。严厉的政策犹如一盆冷水重重地浇在光伏人的头上,直接把炎炎夏日变成了数九寒冬,相信昨夜有很多的光伏人一夜无眠。


 
政策内容解读主要有下面5个方面:   

1、根据行业发展实际,暂不安排2018年普通光伏电站(地面电站)的建设规模。之前有部分已经分配下发指标的省份,根据新的通知精神,指标将会作废,等待新的文件出台。

2、6月1日起,新投运(并网)的光伏电站标杆上网电价每千瓦时统一降低0.05元(一类、二类、三类资源区标杆上网电价分别调整为每千瓦时0.5元、0.6元、0.7元),采用“自发自用、余电上网”模式的分布式光伏发电项目,全电量度电补贴标准降低0.05元(补贴标准每千瓦时0.32元)。采用“全额上网”模式的分布式光伏发电按普通电站管理,这种项目只能转自发自用余电上网后排队进入2019年补贴规模。未来调整补贴电价的频率可能会增加,不再是一年一调。

3、分布式光伏项目今年全年只有10GW的指标规模。鉴于2018年1—4月已经并网分布式光伏8.75GW,到了5月31日,10GW的指标基本已经用完,今年国内所有的分布式光伏将没有“带补贴”指标了。5月31日(含)之前已经备案、已开工但未并网的项目只有三种选择:
(1)地方各省出补贴支持

(2)等待明年的指标

(3)不要补贴
那些在建或者建成还未并网的分布式光伏项目,在2018年6月1日到年底之前无法进入补贴名单(不过仍能排队进入2019年的补贴规模),电站的收益必然受到非常不利的影响。面对电站业主的责问,EPC安装商的解释是:这是国家政策变动的不可抗力。(虽然这个业主并不一定能够接受)

4、国家支持光伏扶贫项目,维持光伏扶贫项目电价不变。村级光伏扶贫电站(0.5兆瓦及以下)标杆电价不变(一类资源区每千瓦时0.65元、二类资源区0.75元、三类资源区0.85元)。扶贫是政治任务,补贴电价受到特殊的保护。

5、户用光伏也属于分布式,从2018年6月1日到2018年底,国家将不再安排带补贴的户用指标,有补贴的户用项目指标要等到2019年。在2018年5月31日之前,已经并网的光伏电站,仍然执行原有的电价补贴标准,并享受20年的补贴,不用过分担心。

其实,早在新政策在出台之前,国家就已发出了预警的信号。国家能源局4月24日召开新闻发布会中李创军司长就提到了10GW光伏项目规模管控,虽然当时没有直接表明是“分布式的指标规模”,但也提前给大家打了“预防针”。

不过,这次的政策突变还是让大多数光伏人感到措手不及,没有一点点的防备。5月31日能源局上午10点召集各相关单位官员开会,下午就形成了政策文件并盖章公布,动作之快、效率之高,可见能源主管部门对这次调控态度之明确和决心之坚决。

国家可再生能源基金的不足和补贴发放拖欠严重,一直都是高悬在光伏行业头顶的那把“达摩克利斯之剑”。只不过太多人选择无视或者刻意回避它。但问题始终存在,终究还是要想办法解决的。

由于分布式光伏补贴在国家补贴发放序列之中位于靠前的位置。一直以来国家没有规模限制和管控措施,而光伏行业较低的装机成本,高电价补贴,高利润,使得众多其他行业人士蜂拥而至,到光伏行业里分一杯羹。分布式光伏装机规模不断“野蛮生长”,2017年一年就累计装机19.44GW,同比增长了3.7倍。本来就已经不足的补贴缺口进一步加大,国家不得不出手开始新一轮调控。

2018年开年以来,就有不少国家政策研究员、行业专家和行业协会领导在各种场合表态:对光伏行业今年的新增装机不是特别乐观,觉得光伏行业需要降降温。但是,由于去年分布式光伏的爆发,这些声音都被大家有意或者无意地忽略了。

众多光伏企业依然对2018年中国光伏预计装机量盲目地乐观和自信,纷纷在各地建厂,疯狂增加产能。殊不知宏观调控的大棒已经被高高举起,然后又重重落下。这次新的调控政策的出台,6月1日以后将没有分布式光伏的装机,意味着2018年全国的新增装机规模将会大大地减小。分布式光伏的“寒冬”来了!


下一篇:到2023年太阳能背板达到24亿美元的市场规模